Mr. Cooney in Wisconsin on May 21, 2024
"The bar mirror with our family crest looks spectacular in our family-room bar!  The quality of the mirror and the customer service are second to none!  Martin, thank you so much!

Paul in Wisconsin on May 6, 2024
"What a wonderful mirror that Martin and his crew created for my downstairs bar!  Combining my love of bourbon and trains, they came up with the perfect accent piece to tie the entire back bar together.  I am very happy with how it turned out and have received many compliments on how it looks and the quality of the mirror itself.  I have told all of my friends about your website.  The craftsmanship is impeccable!  And it was shipped so securely that there was never a chance of anything happening to it in transit.  Thanks a million, Martin, for such a wonderful product, and best wishes for you for continued success in your business."

 

Karen on April 5, 2024
"EXCELLENT PRODUCT!!!! We received our custom-designed sign for our remodeled basement bar. It took my husband and I a long time to figure out what we wanted in our space to represent us, and Martin did an AMAZING job at creating EXACTLY what we wanted. My husband is so thrilled with how it turned out. Martin was patient, creative, and made great suggestions for us to accomplish our preferred design. The glass was packed securely and shipping was super fast. We received it right on time. Thanks a million Martin. Perfection at its best! WE LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!!"

Sarah on March 29, 2024
"We absolutely love our new mirror! It’s perfect and better than we expected! Will be in our home bar forever!"

Samuel on March 28, 2024
"Phenomenal craftsmanship and easy to work with. Thank you!!!"

Adriana on March 28, 2024
"I just received the mirror today, and it is gorgeous! Photos do not do it justice. Shipping was fast, and the vendor reached out beforehand with a mockup for my review. He even asked if I had another crest I'd rather use. No need, the one on file is perfect! This is an anniversary gift for my husband, and I can not WAIT for him to open it."

swdowns on March 26, 2024
"Great effort and communication from seller! Thank you."

Reviews - swdowns

Betty on March 25, 2024
"Very timely ordering it and receiving it. Stay in communication during the making of it. I would recommend this to everyone one."

ieronimoj on March 22, 2024
"Went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase. Excellent customer service! Fantastic product!"

abemdencar on March 11, 2024
"Martin worked with me to revise an existing design (couldn't get ahold of original artist) and get a product that my husband and I absolutely loved. The mirror is exactly what I was looking for and it's the perfect complement to our billiards room!"

Erik on March 10, 2024
"The custom mirror looked great, and surpassed my expectations. I was extremely pleased when I opened the box and saw it. The mirror was packed very well, which impressed me as also. Everything about the product lent itself to a professional business and creator."

ptorres00000 on March 7, 2024
"Very professional craftsmanship. Seller was extremely helpful in the design and tweaking to get it right. Packaging was perfect. Would highly recommend this seller."

Sheryl on February 25, 2024
"We love it! It’s perfect!"

Yosta on February 21, 2024
"Great service & great product!"

Kenton on February 18, 2024
"It's perfect!! Very Happy with this item. Would love to send you a photo of the item and where it's displayed. Awesome."

Reviews - Kenton

Robert on February 16, 2024
"Exactly how I imagined it…only better!"

Reviews - Robert

corinnd on February 14, 2024
"My custom wall sign came out great. My husband was so surprised and loved it. Martin was great to work with. He was extremely responsive and transparent. I highly recommend his shop! Thank you."

Arron on February 14, 2024
"I received my mirror before Christmas as a Christmas present, and I must say, I am thoroughly impressed! Martin was a pleasure to deal with and made sure the mirror including the frame would fit into the space I had. He was quick to respond and come back with the design I had in mind. Not only was the delivery prompt, but the packaging ensured it arrived in perfect condition. The mirror itself is stunning and well made and completes our bar. Overall, I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Highly recommended!"

Reviews - Arron

 

Looking for other custom bar mirror ideas?  See our selections of custom etched bar mirrors here!

ONLINE STORE
To view our full range of mirrors, visit our online gift store.
0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
    linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram